Modeling and Analysis of Complex Systems and Processes
October 22-24, 2020

The topics include, but are not limited to:

  • Big data analytics
  • Business processes modeling and analysis
  • Prediction of complex systems
  • Mathematical modeling in natural sciences
  • Nonlinear hazards and data analysis
  • Mathematical modeling in industrial organization and international trade
  • Computational Social Sciences
  • Distributed ledger technologies and blockchain
  • Fuzzy multi-criteria decision making
  • Machine learning algorithms and applications
  • Multi-agent systems
  • Process mining
  • Software testing and verification
  • Simulation modeling
  • Visual analysis of complex structures
One can choose between two types of submissions: full papers (up to 12 pages PDF in Springer LNCS style), or short papers (max 6 pages) for posters or demo session.

Please use the EasyChair system to submit a paper.

The proceedings of the conference will be submitted for publication to CEUR Workshop Proceedings service, or the Springer's in Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) series.
  • Stefano Boccaletti
    CNR - Institute for Complex Systems Florence, Italy
    Title: Collective organization of networked phase oscillators: explosive synchronization and Bellerophon states
  • Wojciech Charemza
    University of Leicester
    Title: Lost in translation? Country-specific uncertainty, sentiments and machine learning. The case of Russia
  • Vasilii A. Gromov
    National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia
    Title: Chaotic time series: predictive clustering and discrete structures
  • Alik Ismail-Zadeh
    Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Institute of Applied Geosciences, Karlsruhe, Germany and
    Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Earthquake Prediction Theory and Mathematical Geophysics, Moscow, Russia
    Title: Data-Driven Modelling and Analysis in Geodynamics

This year the conference is held online via Zoom. Please, register for participation.

  • Alexander Shapoval
  • Ruslan Akhmetov
  • Sergey Shershakov
  • Vladimir Tereshchenko
  • Rostislav Yavorskiy